Jump to Navigation

Meeting

Executive Meeting #6

Event Date: 
Monday, December 12, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Description: 
Coordinator: 

Executive Meeting #5

Event Date: 
Monday, November 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Description: 
Coordinator: 

Executive Meeting #4

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Coordinator: 

Executive Meeting #3

Event Date: 
Monday, October 17, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Coordinator: 

Executive Meeting #2

Event Date: 
Monday, October 3, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Coordinator: 

Executive Meeting

Event Date: 
Monday, September 19, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Coordinator: 

General Meeting #7

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 8, 2016 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Description: 

Fellowship Meeting - Christmas

Coordinator: 
Cost: 
$20.00

General Meeting #6

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 24, 2016 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Description: 

Business Meeting

Coordinator: 
Cost: 
$20.00

General Meeting #5

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 10, 2016 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Description: 

Fellowship Meeting 

Remembrance Day

Coordinator: 
Cost: 
$20.00

General Meeting #4

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 27, 2016 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Description: 

Service Meeting

Field of Crosses

 

Coordinator: 
Cost: 
$20.00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Meeting


by Dr. Radut